Shop HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       259 reviews

4.91 stars - based on 259 reviews
259 Reviews
     239Review
     19Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       259 reviews

5 Stars
- 267 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 275 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 275 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 279 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 20th 2023
4 Stars
- 280 days ago

JJ's Auto Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was excellent. Had my vehicle ready when promised. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.

Google View Review on Google October 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 282 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 282 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Hands down one of the best auto mechanic shops in maryland??

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 284 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 288 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 291 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 292 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always, very satisfied with the customer service! At J.J. you are treated like family. They always go the extra step when servicing your vehicle.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 294 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

We have referred a friend

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 296 days ago

Ford Edge

[Engine Service / Repair]

I had multiple repairs required to pass MVA Emissions. J.J's Auto Repair gave a concise list of needed repairs and completed them in a timely fashion. Everyone at the shop are very accommodating and professional.

Google View Review on Google October 03rd 2023
4 Stars
- 300 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 301 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service was great, staff was very personal and honest!!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 302 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service with a personal touch!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 302 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding Service.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 303 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Nancy Jones

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I am very pleased with J.J.’s. Everyone was very nice and kept me updated with the repair of my car. I didn’t have an appointment. Through AAA my car was towed there over the weekend after it broke down leaving me stranded. I used the drop box to explain what happened and how my car ended up there. Early Monday morning Justin called me to discuss what happened and kept me updated. I got my car back repaired the next day. My car is old but they actually had the part needed. Thank you J.J.’s!

Google View Review on Google September 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 306 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 307 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 309 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 311 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Leny has outstanding customer service, staff very friendly, relaxed atmosphere, office including bathroom neat, clean, organized, and well stocked. Synthetic oil change is pricy but no matter when I have my car serviced, the techs/mechanics does an amazing job.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 316 days ago

Excellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Leny is amazing!! Very professional, welcoming, well informed and knowledgeable. She not only takes the time to care, but she's a great listener and is very observant. The whole office is neat, clean, organized, well stocked, and surprisingly very tidy. The bathroom is fit for a hotel. A little pricey for my oil change, but nonetheless great service on my vehicle. So thankful for the reward system that offers points and freebies...

Google View Review on Google September 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 318 days ago

Fuel Injector problems

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

I brought in my Tahoe after going to two different dealerships. But the dealership pretty much blew me off, and J.J.'s found the problem. They explained everything in great detail and what my best options were; now, the Tahoe is fixed and running brand new.

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Not Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Definitely would refer someone, great people great work place

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

My Truck runs perfect!

[Engine Service / Repair]

First time here and Justin the Service Manager was great , he did everything he said he would do and my truck runs perfect!! I will be taking both my cars there for future repairs thanks to Justin.

Google View Review on Google September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 322 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding customer service! Great mechanics

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 323 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 324 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's conscientious, caring, and knowledgable service makes them the "go to" to service my vehicle! Thanks guys!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 328 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 329 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 330 days ago

Not Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service as always, got me in & out even on a busy day!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 332 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always the team at JJ'S does an amazing job.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 332 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 28th 2023
4 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J.'s remains my go to Auto(s) health Doctor!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I will come to JJ's for all my truck repairs. The service an customer service is outstanding!!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 335 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always, customer service is top tier and vehicles serviced by trusted mechanics. Thank you.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 336 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 336 days ago

The best and vehicle problem was fixed

[Heating / AC system repairs]

The absolute best service was given.

Google View Review on Google August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 337 days ago

Great people… Quality work!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Since my 1st visit to JJ’s, my experience has been top notch! From the professional, family oriented demeanor of the entire staff… To the care and quality of work performed. In all my dealings with automotive repair shops and dealerships… JJ’s is one of the few places that gives me peace of mind when it comes to car care. Thank you all!

Google View Review on Google August 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 338 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 341 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's did it again even though they stay busy they do their best to communicate and get you taken care of. So glad to have great customer service with them. As well as their williness to stay after to take care of you. I dont abuse that though like thoughtless others would these guys work all day and have families and a life outside of JJ's. When you take care of your family they take care of you. Glad i found JJ's.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 341 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I enjoy going to J.J.’s. I am happy I picked them! They fixed my squeaky breaks and with the discount , it helped lowered the price SO MUCH! I’ll definitely be back, to get anything else I need done to my car. -2012 Honda CRV Burgundy

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 348 days ago

Customer Service and Repairs

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Our visit to JJs was absolutely amazing from the time we walked in the door until we left! Leny is knowledgeable and customer oriented. Ive spoken to Leny on many occasions she has always given her undivided attention. Justin the shop manager always makes sure we understand everything that is going on with our cars considering we own a Mercedes and Range Rover! Amazing service overall! I would rate 100 stars if I could!

Google View Review on Google August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Quality customer service!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I rarely go to auto shops other than dealerships, just me because my father sold cars for over 25 years...so dealerships was all I knew. So, customer service is HUGE with me. JJ's Auto has changed my mindset...From the receptionist Laney with the wonderful smile and knowledge of explaining and breaking down the billing, to the technician to the shop manager...ALL were very professional. Oh! not to mention the very clean environment... waiting area and the bay area out back. Everything about JJ's Auto impressed me, they are just doing things right!!...they have a new customer in me!! Would definitely recommend checking them out for sure! And they accept CarShield!!

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 356 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 356 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Never had an Issue here @ J.J, I take all my vehicles here when I have and Issue. Justin is very formative about finding the issue and any other and resolves the issue.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My Auto Doctor!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ is and always be my choice for all my car needs.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 358 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Leny is absolutely amazing! This shop has the best customer service I have ever experienced. Justin the service manager is awesome! He explains everything so that we understand exactly what needs to be fixed on our cars. We own a Mercedes and Range Rover so we have to be very careful about who works on our cars but after coming to JJ's I never have to worry again! Great service all the way around!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 359 days ago

Great experience

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As usual I had a amazing experience with the team at JJ auto service. There staff are truly amazing at what they do. I tell all my friends about them.

Google View Review on Google August 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Excellent

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Excellent customer service, Is very professional. Definitely will use you again.

Google View Review on Google July 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 366 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 366 days ago

Great service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

I left as a satisfied customer. I'm very pleased with their work and customer service. I have found my home for all my cars.

Google View Review on Google July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Customer Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Always great customer service

Google View Review on Google July 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 369 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fantastic service and very friendly staff

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 369 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 371 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 371 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 373 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 376 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Hands down the best auto service center I have found in the DMV. And their customer service is excellent, the shop is clean and comfortable, and I never worry that I am being ripped off. What more can I ask for?

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 376 days ago

Wonderful work

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Great fast wonderful work again

Google View Review on Google July 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 380 days ago

N/A

[Engine Service / Repair]

Justin and Leny took care of me and my car and I was not disappointed. Justin cleared my check engine light and I was able to pass emissions. I'll be back for an oil change soon. Thank you!

Google View Review on Google July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 385 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 387 days ago

Blessed to have found this shop!

[Starting / Charging]

Lenny was extremely kind and was able to accommodate me. From the time I called to the time I left the shop, she provided top tier customer service. The person who worked on my car was also very nice and answered questions I had. Also, waiting room is nice and shows they care by having beverages and snacks available for customers. Great shop.

Google View Review on Google July 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 389 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I am once again satisfied by J&J professionalism and integrity. Thank you for servicing my vehicle and completing what was needed to get it moving as smooth as new. As always customer service starts with the front desk and the hospitality was exceptional! Thank you again.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 391 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 391 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 392 days ago

Great Service

[Multi-point Inspection]

Always a great experience at J.J.'s. This trip, we just needed a MD State Inspection but everything went smoothly and in a reasonable time. Lenny is always so friendly. She got me in and out in no time. We've been coming for years and won't go anywhere else.

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 397 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 402 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 405 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always friendly, honest and easy to do business with!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 407 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 411 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 414 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Exceptional service from the entire staff. Greatly appreciate all of you.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 415 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 418 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 419 days ago

Wonderful help and service

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

The company was a huge help with the inspection and getting my new engine and tires in. The front desk lady Leny was amazing and kept me up to date on the car. I plan on coming back!

Google View Review on Google June 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 01st 2023
4 Stars
- 424 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Enhoy my visit to the shop.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 424 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always helpful!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding service every time. The only repair shop that follow through with a phone call for any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this shop to everyone needing TLC for their automotive needs.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J's Auto is a very good auto mechanic shop to take your car to get repaired and serviced.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 428 days ago

Engine, oil change, and general maintenace.

[Engine Service / Repair]

I took my car back to J.J’s Auto. The staff provided very good customer service as well as performance service. I am very satisfied with my interactions with the front desk receptionist Lennie. She offered me some options to ensure I was able to make the payments for my car maintenance. Justin made sure I left with my car in good condition to be back on the road.

Google View Review on Google May 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 430 days ago

Great service and great people

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and great people!

Google View Review on Google May 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 433 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 20th 2023
    J.J.'s Auto Service CenterAuto Repair Shop in Waldorf Maryland

    $$

    2 Irongate Drive, Waldorf, MD 20602301-374-8995vip@jjsasc.com
    Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook YouTube Instagram
    american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, debit, apple pay, affirm, google pay, klarna, synchrony
    Store Info
    Shop Hours
    Get Direction