Shop HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       258 reviews

4.91 stars - based on 258 reviews
258 Reviews
     238Review
     19Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       258 reviews

5 Stars
- 1 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 1 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fab. Greta customer service. Don't treat me like a dumb girl. Business is set up for 2024 lifestyles - easy to access on an app to schedule appointments, view receipts and previous work, and more - 100% easier and faster than paper businesses. I waited for my safety inspection to be completed, and it didn't take long, at all. They let me have a peek at my girls undercarriage while she was lifted, which helped elevate a few concerns I had about damage/rust from the previous owner. They didn't push to have the items that failed inspection fixed there, and listened when I said I have the parts and the knowledge to handle it. Exactly what I want from a shop that I will allow to touch my car, and I'm very picky about who gets to work on her.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 1 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 3 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 22nd 2024
5 Stars
- 5 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome customer service. Amazing staff!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 20th 2024
5 Stars
- 6 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 19th 2024
5 Stars
- 7 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The staff here at JJ's did a phenomenal job on my vehicle. The customer service was always on point and I was always kept abreasted on the outcome of my vehicle at all times I would totally recommend them to anyone in need of car services.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 18th 2024
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Amazing job every time!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fast and easy!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Professional Repair shop that I can always rely on for my auto service needs!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 14 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 11th 2024
5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 16 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 19 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service as always ??

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 20 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 03rd 2024
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The entire JJ team are amazing.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 03rd 2024
5 Stars
- 23 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 02nd 2024
5 Stars
- 25 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
July 01st 2024
5 Stars
- 30 days ago

Amazing Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

JJ's has the best customer service that have ever experienced. They hook you up, quick and easy. And the receptionist is so friendly!

Google View Review on Google June 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 41 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 14th 2024
5 Stars
- 41 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service hands down

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 14th 2024
3.5 Stars
- 41 days ago

Dc

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service, very thorough

Google View Review on Google June 14th 2024
5 Stars
- 42 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 42 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 47 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 07th 2024
4 Stars
- 54 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service and excellent mechanics

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
June 01st 2024
4 Stars
- 55 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Took over 3 weeks but it was understandable dealing with warranty company. I appreciated the communication and friendly staff. Definitely recommend JJ's

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 31st 2024
4.5 Stars
- 57 days ago

Car Repairs

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Customer service was excellent and completed all of my repair requests

Google View Review on Google May 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 58 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 28th 2024
5 Stars
- 60 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 22nd 2024
5 Stars
- 65 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great as always!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 67 days ago

No title, just the review

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Definitely recommending you guys to others!

Google View Review on Google May 19th 2024
4 Stars
- 69 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 69 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 17th 2024
4 Stars
- 71 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 15th 2024
5 Stars
- 72 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 14th 2024
5 Stars
- 73 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 76 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Staff

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Excellent Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Big thanks to Justin for his knowledge and advice and leny for her awesome customer service also thanks to the J.J.'s crew for servicing my vehicle and getting me back on the road.

Google View Review on Google May 09th 2024
4 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Freindly

[Belts / Hoses]

Very Professional and work fast. Would definitely recommend bring your car here.

Google View Review on Google May 01st 2024
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 01st 2024
5 Stars
- 90 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J.'s team is very professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to ensure great customer service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 92 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 96 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's has helped me maintain all of my current vehicles. They are very professional and great with keeping you informed about what's going on with your car and things to plan for in the future in regard to car maintenance while offering option to save.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 20th 2024
5 Stars
- 106 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always fantastic service at JJ's. They care about their customers and the cars that come through their shop to do everything they can to keep them on the road as long as possible. Great communication through the time they had my vehicle as well.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 107 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 110 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 06th 2024
4 Stars
- 115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 01st 2024
5 Stars
- 117 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 30th 2024
5 Stars
- 120 days ago

J.J's Auto Service Center

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The service at JJ’s Auto is phenomenal. I dropped off my car on a Tuesday morning and for the length of time it was in the shop, I received phone calls regularly with updates on the repair progress, cost estimates, and suggestions along with detailed notes of the mechanical issues on my car through the shop’s portal. The team is friendly and accommodating. The prices are fair and the countless opportunities for discounts that they offer are truly unbeatable. I used to take my car to Firestone, but even with an appointment there you would wait hours in the lobby just to have your car moved to the garage- and the cost for repairs seemed astronomical. I was quoted at JJ’s for less than half the cost of what Firestone was offering. If you are in need of any car maintenance, I highly recommend this place. I will absolutely be returning.

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2024
5 Stars
- 122 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good service. Good work.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 130 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 135 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding Customer Service, Justin and Chris keep you informed while your vehicle is in the shop.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always the team at J&J are amazing. I always feel like a VIP.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great to get expediate work from JJ!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 26th 2024
3 Stars
- 156 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Truck rides much smoother but still has a small miss at idle

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 20th 2024
5 Stars
- 157 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I trust this shop completely. I can't think of higher praise for an auto repair shop. After years, no decades, of constantly wondering if I was being ripped off JJs is an absolute breath of fresh air.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 19th 2024
4 Stars
- 158 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 18th 2024
4 Stars
- 160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Because of the service I had before, a went back to J.J.'s ro get my back breaks fixed. Once again they did a complete review of my car, and pointed out what else I needed to be aware of. Because I was at work or commuting at times, they were kind enough to text me so that there wouldn't be a delay in communication. They sent me estimates, pictures of trouble areas and info videos of why they recommended certain repairs. And one of the greatest things, they didn't try to sell me on repairs or hold my car forever! They are a smaller shop that gets busy quick, but they have shown themselves to be honest and caring. So as long as get that type of service or better, I will continue to be a customer.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 163 days ago

None

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

They were able to get my wife's car in without delay. Provided much needed information on needed work. Got the work done in a timely manner. Always great prices. Always professional. Highly recommend JJ's.

Google View Review on Google February 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 163 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 13th 2024
4.5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Excellent

[Belts / Hoses]

Oil change and review of my car; love the excellent they always give me. Thank you all for the excellent customer services to the auto services,

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2024
5 Stars
- 168 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service. Have not been there yet and received unsatisfactory service..

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 168 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good Service, Great people.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 171 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best shop I have ever used. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. Repairs are always done quickly and rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 181 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 184 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome visit and service as always. Got us in and all our issues were taken care of! Thanks!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 23rd 2024
5 Stars
- 186 days ago

Best Auto shop in town

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

J.J. Is the best and the most affordable foreign car service and repair shop around DC-MD-VA area. They took care of my Mercedes Benz flawless. I highly recommend them!

Google View Review on Google January 21st 2024
4 Stars
- 191 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have referred my family. I recently got brakes. They were able to accommodate me by fitting me in.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 194 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J j is a very friendly welcoming place to take your car for repairs.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 195 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very helpful and explain everything to you

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 12th 2024
4 Stars
- 195 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 197 days ago

my favorite repair shop

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I would not think of taking my car anywhere else.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 197 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The best customer service in Waldorf, Maryland I will not take my car anywhere else

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's is awesome, they really take care of you and they don't try to take advantage of people. These dealers want a whole lot of money and even for the small things that come with keeping up your vehicle. Jj's is different and I even went to them for a oil change after another place did a really poor job at changing my oil. I thought I had oil in my truck because I had recently had it changed at Tire Plus one time and then discovered something different when I arrived at JJ's.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 215 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service all around!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
December 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 224 days ago

Great Services and very professional

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This shop offers unmatched customer service and professionalism.

Google View Review on Google December 14th 2023
4 Stars
- 226 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J's offer great customer service and communication on the steps that went into fixing my car.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
December 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 248 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 249 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Heater core replacement....service was done to perfection (even the communication)

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 251 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Visit was highly detailed concerning the repairs needed and importance.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 254 days ago

Outstanding Services

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

The service representative was great as always. The maintenance service was outstanding, they found things that I didn't know about. And contacted me before repairs

Google View Review on Google November 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 257 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 258 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service like usual!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 258 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's is the best! I know my car is always in the best hands :)

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 260 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 265 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 266 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 267 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 01st 2023
    J.J.'s Auto Service CenterAuto Repair Shop in Waldorf Maryland

    $$

    2 Irongate Drive, Waldorf, MD 20602301-374-8995vip@jjsasc.com
    Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook YouTube Instagram
    american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, debit, apple pay, affirm, google pay, klarna, synchrony
    Store Info
    Shop Hours
    Get Direction