Shop HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Closed Now

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       205 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 205 reviews
205 Reviews
     191Review
     13Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       205 reviews

5 Stars
- 19 days ago

J.J's Auto Service Center

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The service at JJ’s Auto is phenomenal. I dropped off my car on a Tuesday morning and for the length of time it was in the shop, I received phone calls regularly with updates on the repair progress, cost estimates, and suggestions along with detailed notes of the mechanical issues on my car through the shop’s portal. The team is friendly and accommodating. The prices are fair and the countless opportunities for discounts that they offer are truly unbeatable. I used to take my car to Firestone, but even with an appointment there you would wait hours in the lobby just to have your car moved to the garage- and the cost for repairs seemed astronomical. I was quoted at JJ’s for less than half the cost of what Firestone was offering. If you are in need of any car maintenance, I highly recommend this place. I will absolutely be returning.

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2024
5 Stars
- 21 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good service. Good work.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always the team at J&J are amazing. I always feel like a VIP.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great to get expediate work from JJ!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 26th 2024
3 Stars
- 55 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Truck rides much smoother but still has a small miss at idle

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 20th 2024
5 Stars
- 56 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I trust this shop completely. I can't think of higher praise for an auto repair shop. After years, no decades, of constantly wondering if I was being ripped off JJs is an absolute breath of fresh air.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 19th 2024
4 Stars
- 57 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 18th 2024
4 Stars
- 59 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Because of the service I had before, a went back to J.J.'s ro get my back breaks fixed. Once again they did a complete review of my car, and pointed out what else I needed to be aware of. Because I was at work or commuting at times, they were kind enough to text me so that there wouldn't be a delay in communication. They sent me estimates, pictures of trouble areas and info videos of why they recommended certain repairs. And one of the greatest things, they didn't try to sell me on repairs or hold my car forever! They are a smaller shop that gets busy quick, but they have shown themselves to be honest and caring. So as long as get that type of service or better, I will continue to be a customer.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 62 days ago

None

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

They were able to get my wife's car in without delay. Provided much needed information on needed work. Got the work done in a timely manner. Always great prices. Always professional. Highly recommend JJ's.

Google View Review on Google February 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 62 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 13th 2024
4.5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Excellent

[Belts / Hoses]

Oil change and review of my car; love the excellent they always give me. Thank you all for the excellent customer services to the auto services,

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2024
5 Stars
- 67 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service. Have not been there yet and received unsatisfactory service..

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 67 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good Service, Great people.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 70 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best shop I have ever used. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. Repairs are always done quickly and rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 80 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 83 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome visit and service as always. Got us in and all our issues were taken care of! Thanks!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 23rd 2024
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Best Auto shop in town

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

J.J. Is the best and the most affordable foreign car service and repair shop around DC-MD-VA area. They took care of my Mercedes Benz flawless. I highly recommend them!

Google View Review on Google January 21st 2024
4 Stars
- 90 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have referred my family. I recently got brakes. They were able to accommodate me by fitting me in.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 16th 2024
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J j is a very friendly welcoming place to take your car for repairs.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very helpful and explain everything to you

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 12th 2024
4 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 96 days ago

my favorite repair shop

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I would not think of taking my car anywhere else.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 96 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The best customer service in Waldorf, Maryland I will not take my car anywhere else

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 10th 2024
5 Stars
- 100 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's is awesome, they really take care of you and they don't try to take advantage of people. These dealers want a whole lot of money and even for the small things that come with keeping up your vehicle. Jj's is different and I even went to them for a oil change after another place did a really poor job at changing my oil. I thought I had oil in my truck because I had recently had it changed at Tire Plus one time and then discovered something different when I arrived at JJ's.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service all around!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
December 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Great Services and very professional

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This shop offers unmatched customer service and professionalism.

Google View Review on Google December 14th 2023
4 Stars
- 125 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J's offer great customer service and communication on the steps that went into fixing my car.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
December 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 142 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 147 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 148 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Heater core replacement....service was done to perfection (even the communication)

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Visit was highly detailed concerning the repairs needed and importance.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 153 days ago

Outstanding Services

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

The service representative was great as always. The maintenance service was outstanding, they found things that I didn't know about. And contacted me before repairs

Google View Review on Google November 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 156 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 157 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service like usual!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 157 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's is the best! I know my car is always in the best hands :)

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 159 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 164 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 166 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
November 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 170 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 174 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 174 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 176 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service!!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 178 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent work

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 178 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 20th 2023
4 Stars
- 179 days ago

JJ's Auto Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was excellent. Had my vehicle ready when promised. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.

Google View Review on Google October 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 180 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 181 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 181 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Hands down one of the best auto mechanic shops in maryland??

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 183 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
4 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 187 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 190 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 191 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always, very satisfied with the customer service! At J.J. you are treated like family. They always go the extra step when servicing your vehicle.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 193 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

We have referred a friend

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 194 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great customer service. Family oriented experience and environment

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
October 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 195 days ago

Ford Edge

[Engine Service / Repair]

I had multiple repairs required to pass MVA Emissions. J.J's Auto Repair gave a concise list of needed repairs and completed them in a timely fashion. Everyone at the shop are very accommodating and professional.

Google View Review on Google October 03rd 2023
4 Stars
- 199 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 200 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service was great, staff was very personal and honest!!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service with a personal touch!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding Service.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 202 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 204 days ago

Nancy Jones

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I am very pleased with J.J.’s. Everyone was very nice and kept me updated with the repair of my car. I didn’t have an appointment. Through AAA my car was towed there over the weekend after it broke down leaving me stranded. I used the drop box to explain what happened and how my car ended up there. Early Monday morning Justin called me to discuss what happened and kept me updated. I got my car back repaired the next day. My car is old but they actually had the part needed. Thank you J.J.’s!

Google View Review on Google September 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 205 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 207 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 208 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 210 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Leny has outstanding customer service, staff very friendly, relaxed atmosphere, office including bathroom neat, clean, organized, and well stocked. Synthetic oil change is pricy but no matter when I have my car serviced, the techs/mechanics does an amazing job.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 214 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 215 days ago

Excellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Leny is amazing!! Very professional, welcoming, well informed and knowledgeable. She not only takes the time to care, but she's a great listener and is very observant. The whole office is neat, clean, organized, well stocked, and surprisingly very tidy. The bathroom is fit for a hotel. A little pricey for my oil change, but nonetheless great service on my vehicle. So thankful for the reward system that offers points and freebies...

Google View Review on Google September 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 217 days ago

Fuel Injector problems

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

I brought in my Tahoe after going to two different dealerships. But the dealership pretty much blew me off, and J.J.'s found the problem. They explained everything in great detail and what my best options were; now, the Tahoe is fixed and running brand new.

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 219 days ago

Not Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Definitely would refer someone, great people great work place

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 219 days ago

My Truck runs perfect!

[Engine Service / Repair]

First time here and Justin the Service Manager was great , he did everything he said he would do and my truck runs perfect!! I will be taking both my cars there for future repairs thanks to Justin.

Google View Review on Google September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 219 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 221 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Outstanding customer service! Great mechanics

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 222 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's conscientious, caring, and knowledgable service makes them the "go to" to service my vehicle! Thanks guys!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 227 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
September 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 228 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 229 days ago

Not Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service as always, got me in & out even on a busy day!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 231 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always the team at JJ'S does an amazing job.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 231 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 28th 2023
4 Stars
- 232 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

J.J.'s remains my go to Auto(s) health Doctor!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 232 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I will come to JJ's for all my truck repairs. The service an customer service is outstanding!!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 234 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always, customer service is top tier and vehicles serviced by trusted mechanics. Thank you.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

The best and vehicle problem was fixed

[Heating / AC system repairs]

The absolute best service was given.

Google View Review on Google August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 236 days ago

Great people… Quality work!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Since my 1st visit to JJ’s, my experience has been top notch! From the professional, family oriented demeanor of the entire staff… To the care and quality of work performed. In all my dealings with automotive repair shops and dealerships… JJ’s is one of the few places that gives me peace of mind when it comes to car care. Thank you all!

Google View Review on Google August 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 237 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 240 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ's did it again even though they stay busy they do their best to communicate and get you taken care of. So glad to have great customer service with them. As well as their williness to stay after to take care of you. I dont abuse that though like thoughtless others would these guys work all day and have families and a life outside of JJ's. When you take care of your family they take care of you. Glad i found JJ's.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 240 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 242 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I enjoy going to J.J.’s. I am happy I picked them! They fixed my squeaky breaks and with the discount , it helped lowered the price SO MUCH! I’ll definitely be back, to get anything else I need done to my car. -2012 Honda CRV Burgundy

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 242 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 247 days ago

Customer Service and Repairs

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Our visit to JJs was absolutely amazing from the time we walked in the door until we left! Leny is knowledgeable and customer oriented. Ive spoken to Leny on many occasions she has always given her undivided attention. Justin the shop manager always makes sure we understand everything that is going on with our cars considering we own a Mercedes and Range Rover! Amazing service overall! I would rate 100 stars if I could!

Google View Review on Google August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 249 days ago

Quality customer service!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I rarely go to auto shops other than dealerships, just me because my father sold cars for over 25 years...so dealerships was all I knew. So, customer service is HUGE with me. JJ's Auto has changed my mindset...From the receptionist Laney with the wonderful smile and knowledge of explaining and breaking down the billing, to the technician to the shop manager...ALL were very professional. Oh! not to mention the very clean environment... waiting area and the bay area out back. Everything about JJ's Auto impressed me, they are just doing things right!!...they have a new customer in me!! Would definitely recommend checking them out for sure! And they accept CarShield!!

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Never had an Issue here @ J.J, I take all my vehicles here when I have and Issue. Justin is very formative about finding the issue and any other and resolves the issue.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My Auto Doctor!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
August 03rd 2023
J.J.'s Auto Service CenterAuto Repair Shop in Waldorf Maryland

$$

2 Irongate Drive, Waldorf, MD 20602301-374-8995vip@jjsasc.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook YouTube Instagram
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, debit, apple pay, affirm, google pay, klarna, synchrony
Store Info
Shop Hours
Get Direction