Shop HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       259 reviews

4.91 stars - based on 259 reviews
259 Reviews
     239Review
     19Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.91       259 reviews

5 Stars
- 433 days ago

Great service, friendly staff!

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

Very friendly and professional staff. Great service technicians. They also have an awesome app thats very easy to use and earns you some great rewards. I will definitely be coming here in the future for all my mechanical needs that I can’t cover myself.

Google View Review on Google May 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 434 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 434 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 435 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 439 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Helped identify a issue another shop in the area created. I appreciate Justin and Leny for staying behind and addressing the issue while making me feel comfortable with them taking care of my vehicle

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 441 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 11th 2023
4 Stars
- 441 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 07th 2023
4 Stars
- 446 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

the service has been professional and courteous. The customers are always greeted with a smile. The technicians always explain the proposed repairs to each customer prior to any work being done on the automobiles.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 446 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 449 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
May 03rd 2023
4 Stars
- 452 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I was very much pleased with the service.. There was a little miss communication, but all is well...

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 452 days ago

We have a new auto repair shop!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJs solved an eight month, old electrical problem that no one else was able to find. The shop is clean. The customer service is excellent! We are very happy to have found Lenny, Justin, and the crew at JJs.

Google View Review on Google April 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 457 days ago

While booked and busy...

[Oil Change / Lube]

They got me out the way. I was surprised to be told I could bring my truck in the next day. Always quality work and acceptable wait time. I had a few add-on service request the day of appointment and all were completed. Excellent customer service (as always), everyone is so friendly but Lenny is awesome!

Google View Review on Google April 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 458 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 462 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 464 days ago

Best can shop experience

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

No pressure, very professional & very friendly. Waiting area is very clean. No tire/shop smell, even have free snack & drinks while you wait. They will also keep you updated on what’s going on with your vehicle. Leny is amazing with her job!

Google View Review on Google April 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 466 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 468 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 468 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Jason explained the repair process and it's risks. I was treated like a VIP while waiting for my vehicle.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 468 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Nothing but positive things to say about JJ's as a whole. From the customer service to the excellent service performed by the technicians. They definitely put the customer concerns first. My mechanic for life no doubt.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 476 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
April 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 485 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 485 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 487 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service!

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 488 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 490 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 490 days ago

Kelly

[Oil Change / Lube]

It's was a great experience. Friendly and very fast. Great price and clean environment.

Google View Review on Google March 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 491 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 494 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Wonderful, Pleasant, Friendly, and Professional

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 495 days ago

Professional every time

[Oil Change / Lube]

Clean facility, always professional and informative about the service provided

Google View Review on Google March 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 498 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 499 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 500 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 504 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 09th 2023
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 Stars
- 506 days ago

Customer Care...

[Headlight Restoration / Repairs]

With all the competition around, this Husband and wife operation strives to be a step above. Constantly progressing and staying one step ahead! Customer Service is paramount in this day and they have it! And.... The office smells nice too :-)

Google View Review on Google March 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 510 days ago

Always 5 star service received

[Engine Service / Repair]

JJ"s Auto always delivers and exceeds my expectations. I went in for a fuel injection and transmission fluid exchange. My vehicle was worked on timely and Leny always explains what is going on and kept me informed. Leny is the absolute best and has a wealth of knowledge. JJ's Auto repair is my #1 go to spot to have any work done on my 2016 Murano. 5 stars for customer service and 5 stars for the overall team.

Google View Review on Google March 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 510 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 511 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
March 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 513 days ago

Nice people, good work

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

They took care of my car. They're really nice people, they know their job really well

Google View Review on Google February 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 516 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 516 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 25th 2023
Thank you, Dorcie for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
5 Stars
- 523 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 523 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 524 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I always get AMAZING customer service from JJ's! My friend was helping me drop off my vehicle and when the shop learned she was waiting for me, they offered to order her an Uber home so she wouldn't have to wait. It's clear they care about their customers and even their family and friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 17th 2023
Thank you, Halle for the 5 star review.
5 Stars
- 524 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 17th 2023
Thank you, Mr. Jones for the 5 star review!
5 Stars
- 526 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 526 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

JJ is highly professional and customer friendly company. Their services and repairs are top notch. I highly recommend this company.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 527 days ago

General Car maintenance Service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Employees were very resourceful and professional. Service was done well.

Google View Review on Google February 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 529 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great service at JJ's.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 529 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
February 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 530 days ago

Booker T

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

The service they did was completely done professionally and when they couldn't get my vehicle back right away I got a phone call for the next day. Completely professional

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 531 days ago

JJ's Auto Service Center

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Been a customer for a little under year. Moved from Illinois and needed a mechanic out here. People are always polite and answer any question I have. I’ve done basic maintenance and a couple major fixes with them. They have been great. They even have an app you can join ($25) and get discounts and free coupons. I used a coupon my first day that basically covered my membership. I always come here.

Google View Review on Google February 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 537 days ago

Exceeded Expectations

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I like this place! New to the area, Looks like I've found my new mechanic shop

Google View Review on Google February 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 564 days ago

Impressive!

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Overall experience was very impressive

Google View Review on Google January 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 568 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 1275 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of J.J.'s Auto Service Center
January 27th 2021
    J.J.'s Auto Service CenterAuto Repair Shop in Waldorf Maryland

    $$

    2 Irongate Drive, Waldorf, MD 20602301-374-8995vip@jjsasc.com
    Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook YouTube Instagram
    american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, debit, apple pay, affirm, google pay, klarna, synchrony
    Store Info
    Shop Hours
    Get Direction